Project's video

Who am I ?

 

For 4 years, I travelled the Americas without any engines. 46,000 kilometers by bike and canoe/kayak to meet the world, on the voices of the Americas. Indeed, there are the voices of men, of living beings and of the earth that have guided me throughout all these years.  

It is through the photo gallery, the film and the book that I tell you about my adventure with the greatest sincerity.  Each photo is for me a story that deserves to be told. Far from an adventure diary, it is through encounters that I tell you about my own experience, my inner evolution.

From my consumerist and unhappy life, I have managed to make my dreams a reality, based on the simplicity of encounters and sharing. This work is undoubtedly the mirror of my eyes, opening my mind to the field of life possibilities and to the solutions for our future as humanity.

The itinerary

La vidéo du projet

Qui suis-je ?

Pendant 4 années, j’ai parcouru les Amériques sans aucun moteur. 46 000 kilomètres à vélo et en canoé-kayak à la rencontre du monde, sur les voix des Amériques. Car ce sont bien les voix des hommes, des êtres-vivants et de la terre qui m’ont guidé durant toutes ces années.

C’est à travers la galerie photo, le film et le livre que je vous témoigne de mon aventure avec la plus grande sincérité.  Chaque photo est une histoire qui à le mérité d’être racontée. Loin d’un carnet de route, c’est à travers les rencontres que je vous raconte ma propre expérience, mon évolution intérieure.

De ma vie consumériste et malheureuse, j’ai réussi à faire de mes rêves, une réalité, basée sur la simplicité des rencontres et du partage. Cette œuvre est sans aucun doute le miroir de mes yeux, ouvrant l’esprit sur le champ du possible et sur les solutions pour notre avenir, en tant qu’humanité.

L'itinéraire